Skip to main content

Kindergarten and TK

Michelle Anaman C1 anaman@mdusd.org 
 Lea Chan C5 chanl@mdusd.org
Dianna Delamain A6 delamaind@mdusd.org
Michelle Dickey C3 dickeym@mdusd.org
Suzanne Licht C6

lichts@mdusd.org

Code.org login

Stacia McClane C2 mcclanes@mdusd.org
Amanda Oscamou C4 oscamoua@mdusd.org
Karen Wilk - TK H6 wilkk@mdusd.org