Skip to main content

Specialists

Stella Brown Vocal Music X 84345 brownsk@mdusd.org
Josie Bromley Instrumental Music X 84345 bromleyj@mdusd.org
Ryann Kuiper Librarian X 84304 kuiperr@mdusd.org
TBD Resource X 84344  

Allison Sharp

Anu Virk

Psychologist X 84352

sharpa@mdusd.org

virka@mdusd.org

Chrissy Fraser Counselor X 84325 fraserc@mdusd.org
TBD Intervention X 84383  

Ezra Contreras

Bill Whipple

Speech X 84327

Speech X84326

contrerasec@mdusd.org

 

Cecilia Hults ELD hultsc@mdusd.org
Kristy Biggs Occupational Therapist X 84308  
TBD Nurse  
Cynthia Duarte-Bishop Community Service Assistant duartebishopc@mdusd.org
Julie Miller PE millerjm@mdusd.org