Skip to main content

Specialists

Stella Brown E6 Vocal Music X 84345 brownsk@mdusd.org
Josie Bromley E7 Instrumental Music X 84345 bromleyj@mdusd.org
Ryann Kuiper L Librarian X 84304 kuiperr@mdusd.org
TBD   Resource X 84344  

Adrian Zandi

A8 Psychologist X 84352

zandia@mdusd.org

Shawn Hamdard   Counselor X 84325 hamdards@mdusd.org
Jennifer Takita A3 Intervention X 84383 takitaj@mdusd.org
Ezra Contreras C7 Speech X 84327 contrerasec@mdusd.org

Bill Whipple

C8

Speech X84326

whippleb@mdusd.org

Cecilia Hults C8 ELD hultsc@mdusd.org
Kristy Biggs   Occupational Therapist X 84308  
TBD   Nurse  
Julie Miller D7 PE millerjm@mdusd.org