Skip to main content

Specialists

Stella Brown Vocal Music X 84345 brownsk@mdusd.org
Josie Bromley Instrumental Music X 84345 bromleyj@mdusd.org
Ryann Kuiper Librarian X 84304 kuiperr@mdusd.org
Maureen Andrade Resource X 84344 andradem@mdusd.org
Allison Sharp Psychologist X 84352 sharpa@mdusd.org
Chrissy Fraser Counselor X 84325 fraserc@mdusd.org
Michele Beach Intervention X 84383 beachm@mdusd.org

Ezra Contreras

Bill Whipple

Speech X 84327

Speech X84326

contrerasec@mdusd.org

 

Cecilia Hults ELD hultsc@mdusd.org
Kristy Biggs Occupational Therapist X 84308  
Eleanor Nguyen Nurse nguyene@mdusd.org
Cynthia Duarte-Bishop Community Service Assistant duartebishopc@mdusd.org
Julie Miller PE millerjm@mdusd.org