Skip to main content

SDC Classes

Kayo Alencastre H5 alencastrek@mdusd.org
Stephanie Howard E9 howards@mdusd.org

Code.org login

Emily Maher B3

mahere@mdusd.org

Jennifer Takita A3 takitaj@mdusd.org
Julie Welsh B1 welshj@mdusd.org
Kristin Celio B1 Celiok@mdusd.org
Stephanie Scott B1 scotts@mdusd.org